Time Warp

Well hello. It’s been quite some time since I’ve written on here. So very short and quick update. Still no children, not pregnant either. Nadda. We started seeing a new RE back in January and while I liked him, we’ve gotten no further in our struggles. Taking another Baby Break.

In August of this year I had Vertical Gastric Sleeve surgery. I am 2 1/2 months post op and down 42lbs. I’m hoping that this weight loss might help us to start our family.

I became a Travel Agent last year and quit my job at the bank just before my surgery. I’m not quite making enough money yet to have justified that dramatic move, but I’m working my tail off trying to make it work.

So that’s where my life sort of is right now. Maybe I’ll finally start picking this blog back up. You never know, right?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rainbowsreborn
    Nov 18, 2013 @ 14:48:34

    Lovely to hear from you again! Fingers firmly crossed for you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

